Search

Happy Saturday ~ October 22, 2022



A wistful, sensitive energy flows as the moon in Virgo opposes Neptune in Pisces, but watch out for bickering or impatience as the moon squares off with Mars in Gemini. The moon connects with Pluto in Capricorn, helping us tap into our inner power.


The sun and Venus meet in Libra, finding us gaining keen insight into what’s truly meaningful and valuable to us. A new story about love or money may be beginning. The moon enters peace loving Libra. Mercury in Libra opposes Jupiter in Aries, which could find a big discussion coming to a climax. (By Annabel Gat)


Mercury forms a quincunx to Uranus this morning, and it can be challenging to gain others’ understanding. We should watch for poorly-considered decisions, impulsive communications, and disorganization leading to misunderstandings. We might also deal with a lack of receptiveness to practical advice.


Energies shift considerably as the day advances. First, the Sun and Venus align in the final degree of Libra (both bodies will move into Scorpio tomorrow). It’s a time for reaching out, making connections, and starting fresh in our relationships–we’re crystallizing the lessons we’ve recently learned through our recent focus on harmonizing and cooperating. We are re-awakened to the beauty of life around us, and new energy invigorates our close relationships. The desire to strike a balance in our relationships or environment is a powerful motivator now. We’re expressing more graciousness, diplomacy, and charm, although not necessarily a lot of depth. We’re proud of our ability to harmonize and beautify.


Later, Mercury forms a trine to Saturn, helping us ground and center our thoughts and communications. This aspect takes on more power due to Saturn’s station (Saturn is about to turn direct). Conversations may be spare but instructive. It’s a good time for systematic thinking and a step-by-step approach to tasks and problems. This transit supports work with details. We’re cautious with our expectations or remind ourselves to keep things moderate. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Opposes Neptune

4:37am PDT/ 5:37am MDT/ 6:37am CDT/ 7:37am EDT


Moon Square Mars

9:27am PDT/ 10:27am MDT/ 11:27am CDT/ 12:27pm EDT


Moon Trine Pluto

11:17am PDT/ 12:17pm MDT/ 1:17pm CDT/ 2:17pm EDT


Void Moon begins

11:18am PDT/ 12:18pm MDT/ 1:18pm CDT/ 2:18pm EDT


Venus Conjunct Sun

2:17pm PDT/ 3:17pm MDT/ 4:17pm CDT/ 5:17pm EDT


Void Moon ends

6:25pm PDT/ 7:25pm MDT/ 8:25pm CDT/ 9:25pm EDT


Moon in Libra

6:25pm PDT/ 7:25pm MDT/ 8:25pm CDT/ 9:25pm EDT


Mercury Opposes Jupiter

7:17pm PDT/ 8:17pm MDT/ 9:17pm CDT/10:17pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All