Search

Happy Saturday ~ October 29, 2022


Tempers might be short as the moon in Sagittarius opposes Mars in Gemini at. Channeling your energy toward physical activity could be a good way to work with this alignment. Communication flows easily as the moon connects with Mercury in Libra. Big feelings surface as the moon squares off with Jupiter in Pisces. We can feel especially generous at this time.


The moon enters Capricorn, encouraging us to focus on our responsibilities and long-term goals. Mercury enters Scorpio, which can find us connecting with our intuition on a deeper level. This could be a productive time to conduct research! A boost in confidence, creativity, or romance arrives as the moon connects with the sun in Scorpio and Venus in Scorpio. (By Annabel Gat)


The Moon continues its transit of Sagittarius until 9:22 AM EDT, when it moves into sensible Capricorn. Decisions aren’t easy today with Mercury quincunx Jupiter and Venus sesquiquadrate Neptune. Mercury forms this aspect to Jupiter just before it leaves the sign of Libra, making it even more likely that decisions made now are unlikely practical. We may overestimate our abilities or underestimate the situation, or we might see-saw between alternatives.


Because Mars is about to station and turn retrograde (tomorrow), we have further reason to take things easy. It’s best to wait and see.


Mercury moves into Scorpio this afternoon, and until November 17th, we seek truths in all things hidden or undercover. It’s a time to probe, investigate, observe, and focus. Looking for motivations-–the more deeply buried, the better–-satisfies an intellectual need. We throw away superficial manners of communicating in favor of deep conversations. Scorpio is exceptionally sharp, profound, and analytical. Thinking tends to be one-track-minded and perhaps obsessive during this cycle. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Mercury

5:34am PDT/ 6:34am MDT/ 7:34am CDT/ 8:34am EDT


Moon Square Jupiter

6:10am PDT/ 7:10am MDT/ 8:10am CDT/ 9:10am EDT


Void Moon begins

9:11am PDT/ 10:11am MDT/ 11:11am CDT/ 12:11pm EDT


Mercury in Scorpio

12:22pm PDT/ 1:22pm CDT/ 2:22pm CDT/ 3:22pm EDT


Void Moon ends

6:22am PDT/ 7:22am MDT/ 8:22am CDT/ 9:22am EDT


Moon in Capricorn

6:22am PDT/ 7:22am MDT/ 8:22am CDT/ 9:22am EDT


Moon Conjunct Sun

5:20pm PDT/ 6:20pm MDT/ 7:20pm CDT/ 8:20pm EDT


Moon Conjunct Venus

8:41pm PDT/ 9:21pm MDT/ 10:21pm CDT/ 11:21pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All