Search

Happy Sunday, February 13, 2022

We’re confronting the truth of what we really crave and desire as the moon in Cancer opposes Venus in Capricorn. The moon makes a harmonious connection with mystical Neptune in Pisces, inspiring creativity and encouraging us to connect with our intuitions. (by Annabel Gat)


Today’s Cancer Moon is sensitive, cautious, receptive, and protective. Home or family matters are in stronger focus than usual. We tend to want to play it safe, but we might find creative ways to express and satisfy our increased need for safety.


The Sun forms a semi-square with Chiron this morning, and we have a strong desire to learn and grow through our relationships and experiences, but a lack of confidence or a fear of being different can hinder this urge. Still, we’re learning, perhaps getting a better understanding of our ambitions and goals, and becoming more aware of how they support or conflict with our need for independence and personal growth.(by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Cancer Opposes Venus in Capricorn

12:45am EDT


Moon in Cancer Trine Neptune in Pisces

11:15am PDT/ 12:15pm MDT/ 1:15pm CDT/ 2:15pm EDT


Moon in Cancer Opposes Pluto in Capricorn

9:56pm PDT/ 10:56pm MDT/ 11:56pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All