Search

Happy Sunday, February 6, 2022

The moon in Aries squares off with Mercury in Capricorn and Pluto in Capricorn, encouraging us to do more research. Keep impatience in check. The moon enters Taurus, creating a grounding and sensual atmosphere. (by Annabel Gat)


We may be dwelling on frustrations, and old emotional wounds may feel as if they’re wide open with this morning’s Mars-Chiron square. It can be challenging to express our desires and anger clearly and directly. There can also be a tendency to rebel against others’ wishes or plans. We may be defensive and touchy.


A Mars-Neptune creative aspect midday is brilliant for creative moves. While we’re unlikely to face them head-on, we can see the way around problems. The Moon continues its transit of Aries until 5:53 PM EST, when it enters Taurus. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Square Mercury

4:42am PDT/ 5:42am MDT/ 6:42am CDT/ 7:42am EDT


Moon Square Pluto

9:21am PDT/ 10:21am MDT/ 11:21am CDT/ 12:21pm EDT


Moon in Taurus

2:53pm PDT/ 3:53pm MDT/ 4:53pm CDT/ 5:53pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All