Search

Happy Sunday, June 19, 2022

The Moon spends the day in perceptive Pisces. However, the Sun forms a quincunx to Pluto this morning, which can complicate decision-making. An adjustment may be necessary before we can feel that we’re moving forward. There may be a power shift or a setback that has us feeling temporarily out of sorts or powerless, prompting us to make changes. We might need to let something go to further our psychological growth.


With Mercury and Jupiter heading toward a sextile, exact early tomorrow, our minds open and we seek a positive focal point as the day advances.


Moon Square Mercury

10:11am PDT/ 11:11am MDT/ 12:11pm CDT/ 1:11pm EDT


Moon Sextile Uranus

7:01pm PDT/ 8:01pm MDT/ 9:01pm CDT/ 10:01pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments