Search

Happy Sunday, March 6, 2022

Fiery Mars enters cool Aquarius, inspiring calculated action, and sweet Venus enters Aquarius, finding us especially appreciative of the intellectual connections we share with others. Venus meets Mars, bringing a fresh start in creativity, romance, or the pursuit of your dreams. The moon enters grounded, practical earth sign Taurus—but watch out for impatience as the moon squares off with Mars. The moon squares off with Venus, encouraging us to reach out for what we desire. (by Annabel Gat)


Early today, Mars and then Venus enter Aquarius, shortly after which they align. The Venus-Mars alignment is creative, intense, and dynamic. Because it happens so soon after Venus and Mars enter Aquarius, we can feel as if we’re starting fresh.


Venus will stay in Aquarius until April 5th, and we’re moving towards more unconventionality, independence, and freedom in our social relationships. Under this influence, experimental or non-traditional relationships, entertainment, purchases, and pursuits are especially intriguing. Allowing one another fuller freedom of expression and treating others fairly, unselfishly, and impartially are themes. Our tastes and interests incline towards the avant-garde during this cycle.


Mars will be in Aquarius until April 14th, and energy levels can be dynamic yet erratic. We are team players–cooperative and less concerned about personal power than in previous cycles. We could be achieving our goals through hit or miss tactics. Impersonal expression of anger is characteristic of Mars in Aquarius. We are attracted to unconventional methods, and we tend to approach problems from an intellectual, detached perspective during the Mars-in-Aquarius cycle. We tend to act only when we can entirely get behind or believe in our actions. As such, we might spend more time thinking about action than taking it. However, we’re crusaders for our ideas and causes.


Despite all of this progressive energy, the Moon moves into steady, traditional Taurus early today, encouraging us to slow down, take stock, and reorient ourselves.


Both Venus and Mars form semi-squares to Jupiter today, and we can be particularly optimistic. The competitive feelings we might experience now can be stimulating and invigorating, but we may not get the timing or estimation of our capabilities right. It’s best to wait out sudden urges since they may not hold weight over time.


The void Moon continues today until the Moon enters Taurus.

(by Cafe Astrology)


Mars in Aquarius

10:23pm PDT/ 11:23pm MDT (Saturday)

12:23am CDT/ 1:23am EDT (Sunday)


Venus in Aquarius

10:30pm PDT/ 11:30pm MDT (Saturday)

12:30am CDT/ 1:30am EDT (Sunday)


Venus Conjunction Mars

11:12am PDT/ (Saturday)

12:12am MDT/ 1:12am CDT/ 2:12am EDT (Sunday)


Moon enters Taurus

12:01am PDT/ 1:01am MDT/ 2:01am CDT/ 3:01am EDT


Moon Square Mars

12:06am PDT/ 1:06am MDT/ 2:06am CDT/ 3:06am EDT


Moon Square Venus

12:07am PDT/ 1:07am MDT/ 2:07am CDT/ 3:07am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All