top of page
Search

Happy Sunday ~ April 16, 2023

The Moon spends the day in Pisces, awakening our need for spiritual refreshment or escape. Ideally, this is a time for decompressing, winding down, and tapping into our intuition.


With the Moon’s trine to Mars this afternoon, however, we’re braver than usual. This influence heightens our feelings, awakens our impulses, and stirs our passions. We are independent, more in tune with our instincts, and less demanding of people around us.


Jupiter’s parallel with Chiron today prompts our need for greater understanding, wisdom, and awareness. We might seek to eliminate negative attitudes that have held us back.


Moon Conjunction Saturn

12:58am CDT/ 1:58am EDT


Moon Square Venus

2:58am PDT/ 3:58am MDT/ 4::58am CD/ 5:58am EDT


Moon Trine Mars

10:49am PDT/ 11:49am MDT/ 12:49pm CDT/ 1:49pm EDT


Moon Sextile Mercury

4:24pm PDT/ 5:24pm MDT/ 6:24pm CDT/ 7:24pm EDT


By Cafe Astrology


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page