top of page
Search

Happy Sunday ~ April 30, 2023

Happy Sunday ~ April 30, 2023

.



The moon in Virgo opposes Saturn in Pisces, which can find us realizing our limitations and the importance of our responsibilities. The moon connects with the sun in Taurus, boosting our confidence, and we could be revisiting old discussions as the moon aligns with Mercury retrograde in Taurus.


Sun Trine Moon

7:59am PDT/ 8:59am MDT/ 9:59am CDT/ 10:59am EDT


Moon Trine Mercury

12:05pm PDT/ 1:05pm MDT/ 2:05pm CDT/ 3:05pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page