Search

Happy Sunday ~ December 5, 2021


The moon in Sagittarius connects with lucky Jupiter at 12:08 AM, bringing a generous and open-hearted atmosphere, then enters industrious earth sign Capricorn at 6:31 AM, finding us in a focused and determined mood. (by Annabel Gat)


We’re drawn to and appreciate the more unique ideas or viewpoints today with Mercury’s quintile to Uranus. This aspect inspires creative ways to approach technical matters.


The Sun forms a quintile to Jupiter, and we’re exceptionally resourceful and confident in our abilities to solve problems.


It’s a strong day for devising strategies, not only because of these quintiles but also due to a Mars-Pluto sextile that’s exact tomorrow morning but coming into play today. It’s easier to wait for the right moment to act.


The Moon enters Capricorn at 6:32 AM EST.

(by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Conjunct Jupiter

12:08am EDT


Moon in Capricorn

3:32am PDT/ 4:32am MDT/ 5:32am CDT/ 6:32am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments