Search

Happy Sunday ~ June 26, 2022


The moon meets sweet Venus in Gemini, which can inspire the start of a new story in our lives, one with more options, ease of communication, and possibilities. People could be feeling especially helpful and open-minded as the moon connects with lucky Jupiter in Aries, (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in intelligent Gemini. With its alignment to Venus early today and sextile to Jupiter this morning, our mindset is happy, friendly, and optimistic. Venus will form a sextile to Jupiter in two days, and this energy is a preview. We’re communicative, curious, and connected. The Gemini Moon can be somewhat detached–we may be living in our heads in some manner today, and we might fully enjoy exchanging ideas and information. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Conjunct Venus

12:03am PDT/ 1:03am MDT/ 2:03am CDT/ 3:03am EDT


Moon Sextile Jupiter

3:27am PDT/ 4:27am MDT/ 5:27am CDT/ 6:27am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


{{count, number}} view{{count, number}} comment

Recent Posts

See All