Search

Happy Sunday ~ March 27, 2022


Messenger planet Mercury enters fire sign Aries, inspiring quick thinking, fast talking, and peppiness! The moon in Aquarius mingles with the sun in Aries, bringing creativity and confidence, and surprises may pop up as the moon squares off with wildcard Uranus in Taurus. (by Annabel Gat)


Mercury enters Aries today, and until April 10th, this Mercury cycle can feel refreshingly decisive and forward-looking. It can certainly be a time when we’re a bit impatient or terse, but it can feel good not to dwell or spend too much time arriving at conclusions in the weeks ahead. We’re less concerned with objective viewpoints and explanations during this cycle and more interested in reaching a decision quickly. We want to pioneer and innovate now or be the first ones with the idea. It’s time to speak more spontaneously and directly with the planet of communication in bold and assertive Aries.


Mercury’s semi-square to Mars today can be a little too tense, impatient, or brassy. Frustration could fuel our motivation to make a change, however. We can quickly come up with ideas or retorts, but we can be nervous and snappy under this influence. It’s not an ideal transit for patience or listening skills. The Moon spends the day in Aquarius. (by Cafe Astrology)


Mercury in Aries

12:44am PDT/ 1:44am MDT/ 2:44am CDT/ 3:44am EDT


Moon Sextile Sun

5:35am PDT/ 6:35am MDT/ 7:35am CDT/ 8:35am EDT


Moon Square Uranus

3:38pm PDT/ 4:38pm MDT/ 5:38pm CDT/ 6:38pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All