Search

Happy Sunday ~ November 20, 2022


The moon in Libra makes harmonious connections with Saturn in Aquarius and Mars retrograde in Gemini respectively, inspiring a sense of structure, purpose, and self-awareness, especially as we work through our limits and frustrations. The sun in Scorpio connects with Jupiter in Pisces, bringing optimism, generosity, and adventure! (By Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in Libra, and we seek harmony and balance. Its connection with Mars and Saturn suggests a moderate approach to our emotions and interactions can be beneficial and satisfying.


However, the Sun and Jupiter form a trine today, encouraging our desire to expand. We’re ready to give one another the benefit of the doubt. Enthusiasm runs high, and cooperation comes easily.


This transit stimulates hope, optimism, and a desire to improve and impress. We seek to grow a venture, a relationship, our knowledge, personal philosophy, or a self-improvement program. We might make grand gestures, and we more readily rise above petty problems and differences. Optimism and confidence are core elements in the energy of this transit. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Saturn

2:18pm PST/ 3:18pm MST/ 4:18pm CST/ 5:18pm EST


Moon Trine Mars

7:37pm PST/ 8:37pm MST/ 9:37pm CST/ 10:37pm EST


Sun Trine Jupiter

8:07pm PST/ 9:07pm MST/ 10:07pm CST/ 11:07pm EST


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All