Search

Happy Thursday, January 20, 2022


Moon enters Virgo today.


The moon in Leo connects with Mars in Sagittarius, inspiring courage and adventure! The moon enters analytical earth sign Virgo, finding us focused on details. Big emotions can surface as the moon opposes Jupiter in Pisces. (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon continues its transit of Leo until 9:03 AM EST, after which it moves through Virgo. The Virgo Moon is more concerned with precision and details, and with this influence, we gravitate to practical activities and helping others. We might be a little more reserved or self-contained than usual with a Virgo Moon, and we can be especially sensitive to criticism. The Moon opposes Jupiter in Pisces this evening, however, and we could be tempted to go overboard to combat boredom.


We’re heading toward a Mercury-Neptune semi-square, exact very early tomorrow, and there can be cloudy thinking or a tendency to daydream. We may not express ourselves clearly, or others are not reading our messages well–likely, it’s a combination of the two!

(by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Mars

12:15am PDT/ 1:15am MDT/ 2:15am CDT/ 3:15am EDT


Moon in Virgo

6:03am PDT/ 7:03am MDT/ 8:03am CDT/ 9:03am EDT


Moon Opposes Jupiter

2:58pm PDT/ 3:58pm MDT/ 4:58pm CDT/ 5:58pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All