top of page
Search

Happy Thursday ~ December 1, 2022

The Moon continues its transit of gentle Pisces most of the day. With Mercury’s square to Neptune, we can find it challenging to follow or clearly communicate facts, directions, and instructions. Perceptions may be confused or overly idealistic, influenced heavily by wishful thinking and imagination. We might deal with deception or self-deception, and it can be difficult to be discriminating. On the plus side, our minds are open to many different possibilities and options.


The moon meets dreamy Neptune, inspiring forgiveness and detachment.


On the other hand, a Venus-Saturn sextile tonight encourages a considered, practical approach, particularly in our social lives. It’s a grounding influence that helps stabilize our affections. We place a higher value on security, steadiness, and loyalty. This transit boosts the appeal of the ordinary and reliable–we appreciate longstanding alliances or tried-and-true pleasures. We are more responsible with others and with our own feelings and affections. Our judgment is sound, and we’re a little more conservative with money under this influence. We can enjoy planning and organizing.


The Moon heads into the assertive, straightforward sign of Aries late today.


Moon Square Mars

12:32am PST/ 1:32am MST/ 2:32am CST/ 3:32am EST


Moon Square Venus

1:07am PST/ 2:07am MST/ 3:07am CST/ 4:07am EST


Moon Square Mercury

6:23am PST/ 7:23am MST/ 8:23am CST/ 9:23am EST


Moon Conjunction Neptune

7:35am PST/ 8:35am MST/ 9:35am CST/ 10:35am EST


Moon Sextile Pluto

11:49am PST/ 12:49pm MST/ 1:49pm CST/ 2:49pm EST


Mercury Square Neptune

4:47pm PST/ 5:47pm MST/ 6:47pm CST/ 7:47pm EST


Moon Conjunction Jupiter

6:44pm PST/ 7:44pm MST/ 8:44pm CST/ 9:44pm EST


Venus Sextile Saturn

6:58pm PST/ 7:58pm MST/ 8:58pm CST/ 9:58pm EST


Void Moon Begins

6:46pm PST/ 7:46pm MST/ 8:46pm CST/ 9:46pm EST


Void Moon Ends

8:42pm PST/ 9:42pm MST/ 10:42pm CST/ 11:42pm EST


Moon in Aries

8:42pm PST/ 9:42pm MST/ 10:42pm CST/ 11:42pm EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page