Search

Happy Thursday ~ December 9, 2021

The moon meets lucky Jupiter in Aquarius, inspiring optimism and generosity! Just watch out for short tempers as the moon squares off with warrior planet Mars in brooding water sign Scorpio. The moon enters intuitive, creative water sign Pisces. (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon continues its transit of Aquarius until 9:54 AM EST and forms a square to Mars this morning. This transit can point to temperamentality, impatience, and distraction. However, as the day advances, we find ourselves a lot more even-tempered. The Moon moves into Pisces, and emotional or mental refreshment helps us gain perspective.


With a Mars-Saturn quintile later today, we’re particularly skilled at sorting, ordering, and planning. There can be a willingness to make sacrifices if it seems the best way to make improvements and, with a game plan, we’re ready to exercise patience. Our timing is good with business and personal pursuits as we’re inclined to strategize and prepare well. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Conjunct Jupiter

12:53am PDT/ 1:53am MDT/ 2:53am CDT/ 3:53am EDT


Moon Square Mars

1:54am PDT/ 2:54am MDT/ 3:54am CDT/ 4:54am EDT


Moon in Pisces

6:54am PDT/ 7:54am MDT/ 8:54am CDT/ 9:54am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments