Search

Happy Thursday ~ June 23, 2022


The moon in Aries squares off with Pluto in Capricorn at 4:02 AM, which could find us sitting with complicated feelings. We might be craving change, but it’s important not to rush into things, jump to conclusions, or make unfounded accusations. Amazing transformations can take place at this time if we’re willing to let go of the past. The moon enters earth sign Taurus at 7:58 AM, encouraging us to slow down. The moon in Taurus loves food and fashion, so enjoy a delicious meal with someone you love, or have fun getting dressed up! The moon connects with the sun in Cancer at 12:12 PM, inspiring an easygoing and friendly atmosphere. (by Annabel Gat)


The Sun’s semi-square to Uranus can stir some restlessness that may seem too generalized to put to productive use. We may want to shake things up, make changes, and break the routine. However, we could also be tense if there are unexpected schedule changes or if we’re not in touch with what we need to change. It’s better to keep things simple.


A Venus-Chiron semi-square suggests focusing on differences rather than similarities in our relationships, which works for us only if we make a concerted effort to learn from the differences.


The void Moon occurs from 4:03am EDT, with the Moon’s last aspect before changing signs (a square to Pluto), until the Moon enters Taurus at 7:59am EDT. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Square Pluto

1:02am PDT/ 2:02am MDT/ 3:02am CDT/ 4:02am EDT


Moon in Taurus

4:59am PDT/ 5:59am MDT/ 6:59am CDT/ 7:59am EDT


Moon Sextile Sun

9:12am PDT/ 10:12am MDT/ 11:12am CDT/ 12:12pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments