top of page
Search

Happy Thursday ~ May 25, 2023


This morning’s Sun-Venus semi-square can pull up irritations. While they seem to stem from others, they may very well reflect inner uneasiness. We can be especially hungry for others’ appreciation. What we want to do and think we should do can be at odds now, and we may not be very productive with this kind of discontent. Ideally, we look for creative solutions for dissatisfaction.


Fortunately, the Sun’s parallel to Mars strengthens our resolve and quickens our reactions. As the day advances, we’re influenced by a Venus-Uranus sextile, exact early tomorrow. This transit brings us out of our shells and encourages our bolder, more innovative natures, socially speaking. We are most interested in all that is new, unusual, and out-of-the-ordinary concerning romantic involvements, entertainment or pleasures, and financial undertakings.


We may be experimenting, improvising, and trying new ways of relating to others and expressing ourselves. We could discover alternative ways to make (or spend) money. Although somewhat detached, we’re freer with our feelings and find beauty in the unfamiliar or uncommon.


Moon Square Mercury

3:11am PDT/ 4:11am MDT/ 5:11am CDT/ 6:11am EDT


Moon Square Uranus

11:37pm PDT into Friday morning


Cafe Astrology




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page