Search

Happy Thursday ~ November 10, 2022



With the Mercury-Saturn square’s reticence early morning behind us, we open up to beauty and faith as Venus forms a trine to Neptune. We trust others first before judging, preferring to cooperate, not compete. Seeing the best in people takes the pressure off in personal relationships.


We’re also inclined to glamorize objects, situations, and pleasures. It’s easier to tap into our inner spiritual wisdom and draw on compassion. We prioritize spiritual and emotional concerns over material ones at this time and won’t step over others to achieve our goals.


The Sun, Mars, and Chiron connect creatively today, and we can benefit from strategy, focus, and willingness to grow and learn. We’re creative about going after what we want in life. Taking action to fix and heal can figure strongly. We’re absorbing and sharing what we’ve learned from past experiences and mistakes.


However, we approach a Sun-Saturn square, and we might face blocks or challenges. We can feel underestimated, unrecognized, unlucky, or unrewarded! We should watch for setting unattainable standards for ourselves, others, and situations. Our commitment to others can temporarily interfere with personal comfort levels.


We face obstacles, but this puts us in the position to recognize our ability to overcome them. It can be a time to face reality or the practical side of a situation and assume more responsibility.


Venus Trine Neptune

4:22am PDT/ 5:22am MDT/ 5:22am CDT/ 6:22am EDT


Moon Trine Saturn

6:22am PDT/ 7:22am MDT/ 8:22am CDT/ 9:22am EDT


Sun Square Saturn

11:47pm PDT into next day.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All