Search

Happy Thursday ~ November 3, 2022


A creative, easygoing energy abounds today. Communication flows smoothly as the moon in Pisces connects with Mercury in Scorpio. A boost of confidence arrives as the moon connects with the sun in Scorpio. The moon mingles with Venus in Scorpio, inspiring a flirtatious atmosphere! We’re in the mood for novelty as the moon connects with wildcard Uranus in Taurus. (By Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in Pisces, awakening our need for spiritual refreshment or escape. Ideally, this is a time for decompressing, winding down, and tapping into our intuition.


With a sesquiquadrate between Mercury and Neptune this morning, we tend to perceive situations in an impractical or overly optimistic way. This transit further diffuses our concentration or focus.


Adding a layer of restlessness to the day’s astrology is a Venus-Jupiter minor square. With this transit, we seek a little more from our pleasures, money, or relationships.


Channeled well, this transit can encourage us to improve our situation but otherwise might lead to over-indulgence, immoderation, or exaggeration. High expectations can leave us vulnerable to ups and downs. It can be tempting to overreach if we’re not in touch with our feelings or are discontented.


This influence can exaggerate our feelings, wants, and perceived needs. It’s best to manage impulsiveness and hastiness. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Mercury

12:43am PDT/ 1:43am MDT/ 2:43am CDT/ 3:43am EDT


Moon Trine Sun

7:01am PDT/ 8:01am MDT/ 9:01am CDT/ 10:01am EDT


Moon Trine Venus

12:43pm PDT/ 1:43pm MDT/ 2:43pm CDT/ 3:43pm EDT


Moon Opposes Uranus

5:28pm PDT/ 6:28pm MDT/ 7:28pm CDT/ 8:28pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All