Search

Happy Tuesday ~ November 15, 2022


A blissfully romantic, creatively inspired energy flows as Venus in Scorpio connects with Jupiter in Pisces! It’s an exciting time to connect with the people we love, and simply enjoy life! The moon in Leo squares off with wildcard Uranus in Taurus, which can find us eager to try something new. Patience and maturity are rewarded as the moon opposes Saturn in Aquarius. (By Annabel Gat)


This morning, the Benefics Venus and Jupiter form a trine, generating friendly energy, encouraging our desire for the ideal, and lifting our spirits. This transit helps to both soften and strengthen us. We are big-hearted, and our feelings are big, begging expression. Gestures tend to be thoughtful, and we’re particularly hopeful, cheerful, and cooperative. It can be a somewhat lazy or self-indulgent time. Our tolerance for rudeness or crassness decreases. We are especially open and trusting of others, expecting the best, and both integrity and loyalty are favored.


However, later today, the Sun is quincunx retrograde Mars, presenting some mild challenges and disrupting the flow. There can be a dilemma between what we want and what we think we should do. Tension is possible due to divergent needs or desires. Desires can be compelling, but we may be on the fence about how–or whether–to fulfill them. We may feel a little out of sorts, which can ultimately prompt us to make some valuable edits.


Today’s Leo Moon encourages our theatrical, playful, and competitive sides, although Leo’s ruler, the Sun, in an awkward aspect to Mars can point to troubles channeling these drives. (By Cafe Astrology)


Venus Trine Jupiter

1:36am PST/ 2:36am MST/ 3:36am CST/ 4:36am EST


Moon Square Uranus

2:23pm PST/ 3:23pm MST/ 4:23pm CST/ 5:23pm EST


Moon Opposes Saturn

7:17pm PST/ 8:17pm MST/ 9:17pm CST/ 10:17pm EST


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All