Search

Happy Tuesday ~ November 8, 2022


The moon in Taurus opposes Mercury in Scorpio, which may reveal intriguing information, and the lunar eclipse in Taurus takes place, encouraging determination in the face of great change! Eclipses can leave our lives looking so different from before. Ultimately, this could be a great thing, but the process of change can still be difficult. This is a powerful time to work through fears and control issues.


Moon Opposes Mercury

2:44am PDT/ 3:44am MDT/ 4:44am CDT/ 5:44am EDT


Full Moon Lunar Eclipse

3:03pm PDT/ 4:03pm MDT/ 5:03pm CDT/ 6:03pm EDT


Annabel Gat

www.vice.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All