Search

Happy Tuesday ~ October 25, 2022


The Moon enters Scorpio at 3:20am EDT, and the Solar Eclipse occurs at 6:49am EDT in the sign of Scorpio. With this powerful cycle ahead of us, we may want to pinpoint the things in our lives that make us feel out of control, such as addictions and debts, and work on freeing ourselves of these emotional burdens.


This New Moon cycle is also an opportune one for exploring what is missing in our lives that leads us to engage in these self-destructive behaviors. This cycle represents an opportunity to rid ourselves of the “junk” in our lives, both material and spiritual. Harmonizing with others can be a key motivator.


With this potent Scorpio energy, we have the chance to make important changes. It’s best to take our time with new beginnings rather than push something forward.


Today’s Mercury-Neptune quincunx is another reason to wait and see. We might waver with uncertainty, or we’re inclined to daydream at the expense of productivity and clear communication. There can be some mental disorganization to manage now.


Moon in Scorpio

12:20am PDT/ 1:20am MDT/ 2:20am CDT/ 3:20am EDT


Solar Eclipse in Scorpio

3:49am PDT/ 4:49am MDT/ 5:49am CDT/ 6:49am EDT


Moon Conjunct Venus

5:04am PDT/ 6:04am MDT/ 7:04am CDT/ 8:04am EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All