Search

Happy Tuesday ~ October 4, 2022


The void Moon period continues in Capricorn today until the Moon enters Aquarius. The Moon harmonizes with Jupiter and Venus and heads toward a trine to the Sun. We’re friendly and fair, and we seek intellectual stimulation. Friends, community, groups, causes, and happiness goals are in stronger focus. We’re attracted to the unique, extraordinary, and uncommon. Just a splash of emotional detachment can be refreshing today.


With a creative Mercury-Saturn aspect, we’re inclined to sort, categorize, and create order. We’re mentally disciplined.


Void Moon ends at

3:21am PDT/ 4:21am MDT/ 5:21am CDT/ 6:21am EDT


Moon in Aquarius

3:21am PDT/ 4:21am MDT/ 5:21am CDT/ 6:21am EDT


Moon Sextile Jupiter

7:48pm PDT/ 8:48pm MDT/ 9:48pm CDT/ 10:48pm EDT


Moon Trine Venus

3:06pm PDT/ 4:06pm MDT/ 5:06pm CDT/ 6:06pm EDT


Sun Trine Moon

11:33pm PDT into Wednesday at 12:33am MDT/ 1:33pm CDT/ 2:33pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All