Search

Happy Wednesday, June 15, 2022


The moon in Capricorn squares off with Jupiter in Aries, which can find us sitting with big emotions. We could feel especially excited about new opportunities at this time, though it’s also important not to over-extend ourselves. We may feel impatient or impulsive as the moon squares off with Mars in Aries. The moon connects with Uranus in Taurus, perhaps bringinh surprises! (by Annabel Gat)


While a Venus-Jupiter semi-square early today can stir restlessness, this morning’s Mars-Chiron conjunction connects us with a mission. We may have the opportunity to take the lead or take action regarding matters that lead to healing, cleansing, or guiding. It can be a time of a release of suppressed energies. With this dynamic transit, we’re ready to address problem areas. We might take steps to boost our self-confidence, body image, and our relationship with our independence.


As the day advances, we head toward a Sun-Saturn trine, and we readily draw upon self-discipline. We can enjoy a real sense of strength and pride in our ability to meet our responsibilities. This transit supports moderation and helps us feel more grounded and stable. We are more aware of our limitations–and willing to accept them. Enjoyment of our duties or obligations can be in focus. This trine occurs in Air signs, and we can feel particularly empowered communicating in practical, helpful ways. As well, with the Moon in Capricorn all day, we’re concerned about our future, and we want to be prepared. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Square Jupiter

12:21am PDT/ 1:21am MDT/ 2:21am CDT/ 3:21am EDT


Moon Square Mars

4:50pm PDT/ 5:50pm MDT/ 6:50pm CDT/ 7:50pm EDT


Moon Trine Uranus

6:10pm PDT/ 7:10pm MDT/ 8:10pm CDT/ 9:10pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments