Search

Happy Wednesday, June 22, 2022


The moon and action planet Mars meet in Aries, which can bring a big boost of energy. People might feel impulsive or competitive at this time. Lovely Venus enters Gemini, inspiring a chatty, flirtatious atmosphere! We’re especially appreciative of intellectual connection in partnerships at this time, and could be eager to connect with friends. The moon mingles with taskmaster Saturn in Aquarius, inspiring a focused and productive energy. (by Annabel Gat)


Venus enters Gemini today, where it will transit until July 17th. During this cycle, curiosity motivates us on romantic and social levels. We seek variety, and we’re particularly sociable, engaged, interested, and communicative. We have a strong sense of fun but may also maintain some distance on an emotional level. Attractions may begin with words, as we tend to bond more readily on a mental level with Venus in Gemini, but we can also be rather fickle with our affections and pleasures.


The Aries Moon (all day) is assertive, bold, and me-first. We want to forge new paths with this transit. This afternoon, the Moon’s alignment with Mars, the planetary ruler of Aries, emphasizes this Moon position’s fiery nature. We can be excitable and competitive and should probably watch for jumping ahead without considering the consequences.


Tonight, moderation comes more naturally with the Moon’s sextile to Saturn.


Moon Conjunction Mars

11:58pm PDT/ 12:58pm MDT/ 1:58pm CDT/ 2:58pm EDT


Venus in Gemini

5:34pm PDT/ 6:34pm MDT/ 7:34pm CDT/ 8:34pm EDT


Moon Sextile Saturn

7:19pm PDT/ 8:19pm MDT/ 9:19pm CDT/ 10:19pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments