Search

Happy Wednesday ~ April 13, 2022


We may feel very particular about what we want as the moon in Virgo opposes Venus in Pisces. The moon makes a harmonious connection with wildcard Uranus in Taurus, inspiring us to try something totally new! (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in practical Virgo, and we pay more attention to the details of our lives. This is a helpful, service-oriented transit.


However, with today’s semi-square between the Sun and Venus, we might watch for a tendency to go overboard seeking others’ appreciation. We can be especially sensitive to imbalances in our environment and relationships. What we want to do and think we should do can be at odds now, and we may not be very productive or decisive with this kind of discontent. Ideally, we look for creative solutions for dissatisfaction. It’s best to get in touch with our needs and watch for overindulging or procrastinating. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Opposes Venus

12:27am CDT/ 1:27am EDT


Moon Trine Uranus

8:15am PDT/ 9:15am MDT/ 10:15am CDT/ 11:15am EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All