top of page
Search

Happy Wednesday ~ December 28, 2022


The moon is in practical earth sign Capricorn and connects with Uranus, the planet of surprises,, encouraging spontaneous vibes. The moon meets love planet Venus, bringing calm feelings.


The moon meets messenger Mercury, giving us a hint at what’s truly going on. There’s still a sense of fantasy and wonder, however, as the moon connects with imaginative Neptune at.


Ultimately we’re enchanted and wondering about all the magical possibilities! Mercury connects with dreamy Neptune, encouraging magical thinking and forgiveness. The moon meets power planet Pluto, asking us to integrate our shadows. (by Randon Rosenbohm)


With the Venus-Neptune sextile early today, we’re more imaginative and attuned to the world of beauty. Gentleness with others is the best way to harness this energy. We are more sensitive to others’ needs and especially desirous of harmony, love, beauty, and balance. We are generous, compassionate, open, and vulnerable.


However, the Sun’s semi-square to Saturn this afternoon can tune us into our sense of duty and desire to protect, control, and build. We’re cautious and serious-minded as the day progresses, and we could face challenges to self-expression. Responsibilities can weigh heavily on our minds. Gaining what we want is challenging under this influence, possibly due to negative expectations or a tendency to need more than what is currently possible.


It’s also best to keep in mind that Mercury is about to station and turn retrograde (tomorrow morning), and wires can get crossed with our communications. (by Cafe Astrology)


Venus Sextile Neptune

12:31am PST/ 1:31am MST/ 2:31am CST/ 3:31am EST


Moon Trine Uranus

12:01am PST/ 1:01am MST/ 2:01am CST/ 3:01am EST


Moon Conjunct Venus

4:16am PST/ 5:16am MST/ 6:16am CST/ 7:16am EST


Moon Sextile Mercury

11:32am PST/ 12:32pm MST/ 1:32pm CST/ 2:32pm EST


Moon Conjunction Neptune

11:47am PST/ 12:47pm MST/ 1:47pm CST/ 2:47pm EST


Mercury Sextile Neptune

5:17pm PST/ 6:17pm MST/ 7:17pm CST/ 8:17pm EST


Moon Sextile Pluto

7:10pm PST/8:10pm MST/ 9:10pm CST/ 10:10pm EST


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page