top of page
Search

Happy Wednesday ~ February 15, 2023



The meeting of Venus and Neptune in Pisces this morning is a gentle and perhaps subtle influence that heightens our sensitivity to — and awareness of — beauty and spirituality. We can feel renewed on creative levels. With this transit, we are easily influenced, seducible, and seductive. Our imaginations are immense, for better or for worse.


Psychic openness and compassion are themes in our interactions now. It can be a magical time on a romantic or social level, but it could also be a confusing or illusory influence.


The Moon spends the day in adventurous, truth-seeking Sagittarius. This Moon clashes with Venus and Neptune, which can stir wistfulness or emotional confusion.


However, more clarity and a need for realism are themes this evening as the Moon harmonizes with the Sun and Saturn–bodies that will reach alignment tomorrow.


Venus Conjunction Neptune 4:25am PST/ 5:25am MST/ 6:25am CST/ 7:25am EST


Moon Square Neptune

11:06am PST/ 12:06pm MST/ 1:06pm CST/ 2:06pm EST


Moon Square Venus

11:43am PST/ 12:43pm MST/ 1:43pm CST/ 2:43pm EST


Moon Sextile Sun

4:03pm PST/ 5:03pm MST/ 6:03pm CST/ 7:03pm EST


Moon Sextile Saturn

5:06pm PST/ 6:06pm MST/ 7:06pm CST/ 8:06pm EST


Moon Void Begins

5:07pm PST/ 6:07pm MST/ 7:07pm CST/ 8:07pm EST until Thursday at 12:01am PST/ 1:01am MST/ 2:01am CST/ 3:01am EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page