Search

Happy Wednesday ~ February 2, 2022



The moon enters water sign Pisces, inspiring creativity, compassion, and idealism. The moon makes a helpful connection with action planet Mars in Capricorn, which could bring a boost of motivation and courage! The moon also meets lucky Jupiter in Pisces, stirring up big feelings and some exciting opportunities.

(by Annabel Gat)


The Pisces Moon is gentle and kind, and its alignment with Jupiter magnifies and expands our compassionate feelings. We’re reaching for our joy, and we seek to grow, develop, and improve, primarily through embracing our emotions, empathy, spirituality, or downtime.


The Moon also forms a sextile to Mars, heightening our feelings and stirring our passions. While the Pisces Moon can be elusive, this transit improves our ability to meet challenges.

(by Cafe Astrology)


Moon in Pisces

3:00am PDT/ 4:00am MDT/ 5:00am CDT/ 6:00am EDT


Moon in Pisces Sextile Mars in Capricorn

2:33pm PDT/ 3:33pm MDT/ 4:33pm CDT/ 5:33pm EDT


Moon in Pisces Conjunct Jupiter in Pisces

3:57pm PDT/ 4:57pm MDT/ 5:57pm CDT/ 6:57pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All