Search

Happy Wednesday ~ January 19, 2022


The moon in Leo opposes Saturn in Aquarius, encouraging us to set boundaries. The sun enters air sign Aquarius, inspiring us to think about progress, the future, and experimentation! It’s an exciting time to connect with people who share your interests, and to make new friends! (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon transits Leo all day, and we're expressive and ready to share. This is a good time for motivation levels regarding work or projects and personal interests. Opportunities to pursue absorbing topics and projects of interest emerge. We can find more joy and meaning in our work or obligations. The Sun in Capricorn forms a trine to the True North Node of the Moon, encouraging us to aspire to our goals, rise to a challenge, and grow and improve. We're progressing emotionally, and cooperation can bring rewards today.


The Sun heads into the sign of Aquarius tonight for a stay until February 18th. During this cycle, we are motivated by our need for knowledge, experience, and originality. Innovation is more important to us than convention. Our attention turns to what's outdated in our lives, and we strive to find new perspectives and methods. The structure and order that Capricorn found appealing now seem too rigid. The freedom of the individual becomes far more significant to us. We strive to free ourselves from some of the restrictions, inhibitions, and limitations that now feel constraining rather than safe in the month ahead. However, we can be unreliable, unpredictable, or too rebellious for our own good when the Sun is under strain. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Opposes Saturn

12:19am MDT/ 1:19am CDT/ 2:19am EDT


Sun in Aquarius

6:39pm PDT/ 7:39pm MDT/ 8:39pm CDT/ 9:39pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All