top of page
Search

Happy Wednesday ~ June 7, 2023

The Moon leaves Capricorn at 4:42 AM EDT when it moves into Aquarius. Friends, community, groups, causes, and happiness goals can be in stronger focus now. The Moon opposes Venus and later Mars, and we can be temperamental. Its square to Jupiter also inclines us to overdo or overshoot. These transits excite our passions, although we may feel less in control of them than usual. We should watch for impulsive decisions and actions.

However, we’re heading toward a Venus-Uranus quintile, and we notice and appreciate the more unique elements of people, situations, and projects later today.


Moon Void Begins

Tuesday night at 9:40pm PDT/ 10:40pm MDT/ 11:40pm CDT and Wednesday morning 12:40am EDT


Moon Void Ends

1:42am PDT/ 2:42am MDT/ 3:42am CDT/ 4:42am EDT


Moon in Aquarius

1:42am PDT/ 2:42am MDT/ 3:42am CDT/ 4:42am EDT


Moon Conjunction Pluto

1:48am PDT/ 2:48am MDT/ 3:48am CDT/ 4:48am EDT


Moon Opposition Venus

4:39am PDT/ 5:39am MDT/ 6:39am CDT/ 7:39am EDT


Moon Square Jupiter

9:34am PDT/ 10:34am MDT/ 11:34am CDT/ 12:34pm EDT


Moon Opposition Mars

7:11pm PDT/ 8:11pm MDT/ 9:11pm CDT/ 10:11pm EDT


Cafe Astrology



198 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page