Search

Happy Wednesday ~ March 9, 2022


Communication planet Mercury enters dreamy Pisces at, inspiring our imaginations, encouraging abstract thinking, and finding us thinking about and discussing profound things. In Pisces, logical Mercury is less concerned about analysis and more interested in exploration. The moon in Gemini squares off with Jupiter in Pisces, which may find us exploring big emotions—be careful not to over-indulge! (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in Gemini, stirring our interest in the world around us and our desire to connect and communicate.


Mercury enters Pisces today and will continue transiting the sign until March 27th. During this cycle, our thinking processes are more visual, intuitive, and imaginative. We are especially attuned to the world of emotion, which colors our thoughts and communication style. It’s a period for making decisions intuitively. We don’t enjoy pinning down, labeling, or strictly defining things during this transit. We recognize that life isn’t always logical, and we prefer not to think in black and white terms. We’re sensitive and impressionable, which means we can take in more than usual, and it can sometimes overwhelm us. (by Cafe Astrology)


Mercury enters Pisces

5:32pm PDT/ 6:32pm MDT/ 7:32pm CDT/ 8:32pm EDT


Moon Square Jupiter

7:07pm PDT/ 8:07pm MDT/ 9:07pm CDT/ 10:07pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All