top of page
Search

Happy Wednesday ~ November 30, 2022


The Moon spends the day in Pisces, encouraging the need to connect with our inner world.


A First Quarter Moon occurs as the Sun in Sagittarius forms a square with the Moon in Pisces. There is a crisis theme surrounding any quarter Moon phase, as we feel compelled to take action. Shortly after, we become aware of how our actions affect those close to us, perhaps through trial and error. It can be a time of stress, clashing, and discord, but also high energy, motivation, and growth.


Venus and retrograde Mars are heading into opposition, pitting wants and desires against one another. Passions run high, and jealousies are possible. Impulsive decisions affect our finances and/or established relationships. We might stir up problems to fulfill a need for excitement if we are not aware of the tendency. Our desires can be difficult to understand–or difficult to satisfy. Brewing relationship issues can come to a head. Venus energy is compromising, but Mars, complicated by its slow pace, is independent and self-directed. Mixed signals can be frustrating and even maddening now.


First Quarter Moon

6:37am PST/ 7:37am MST/ 8:37am CST/ 9:37am EST


Moon Sextile Uranus

8:03pm PST/ 9:03pm MST/ 10:03pm CST/ 11:03pm EST


Venus Opposition Mars

9:31pm PST/ 10:31pm MST/ 11:31pm CST/ and Thursday morning at 12:31am EST


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page