Search

Happy Wednesday ~ October 5, 2022


With today’s Sun-Uranus biquintile, we embrace our uniqueness, reinforced further by the Aquarius Moon. We more readily find channels for expressing our need for change and progress in creative and unique ways today.


The Moon spends the day in Aquarius, and we’re able to express and embrace our independence while including others. We’re more intellectual and principled today, and we strive toward greater honesty and a broader viewpoint. (By Cafe Astrology)


Void Moon begins at

3:46pm PDT/ 4:46pmm MDT/ 5:46pm CDT/ 6:46pm EDT


Void Moon ends on Thursday (October 6, 2022)

5:48am PDT/ 6:48am MDT/ 7:48am CDT/ 8:48am EDT


Moon Square Uranus

10:05am PDT/ 11:05am MDT/ 12:05pm CDT/ 1:05pm EDT


11:02am PDT/ 12:02pm MDT/ 1:02pm CDT/ 2:02pm EDT


Moon Trine Mars

3:49pm PDT/ 4:49pm MDT/ 5:49pm CDT/ 6:49pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All