ย 
Search

Moon in Aquarius ~ Happy Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ Oct 31, 2022 โ€“ Nov 2, 2022



MOON ENTERS AQUARIUS AT 8:43am PDT/ 9:43am MDT/ 10:43am CDT/ 11:43am EDT until Wednesday.


When the Moon is in Aquarius


Attraction to all that is new and unusual on this Halloween day, and an instinctive need for improvement, characterize the Moon in Aquarius. Reactions are more intellectual than emotional, and interactions are more impersonal than personal, under this influence. This is a time that promotes social gatherings, dealing with group ideals and goals for the future, brainstorming, new ideas, and progressive changes. We are open to new methods of doing things and we have our eye on the future. It can be hard to stick to schedules now, as personal freedom is most important to us.


The Moon in Aquarius generally favors the following activities: Unusual or radical undertakings, social pursuits, group projects, trying something new, joining a group.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ย