ย 
Search

Moon in Cancer Mar 10, 2022 โ€“ Mar 13, 2022 โ™‹๏ธ๐Ÿฆ€


MOON ENTERS CANCER AT 11:25pm PDT and early Friday morning at 12:25am MDT/ 1:25am CDT/ 2:25am EDT until Monday. A feeling of belonging and safety is what motivates us under this influence.


When the Moon is in Cancer


The Moon feels right at home in the sign of Cancer, as it rules the sign. This Moon position has much healing potential. Although insular by nature, our feelings run deep, making it an ideal time to get in touch with what motivates us.


The Moon in Cancer generally favors the following activities: Domestic activities, those that involve awareness of personal needs. Home decor, family get-togethers.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
ย