Search

Moon in Capricorn October 2, 2022 - October 4, 2022



MOON ENTERS CAPRICORN AT 12:39am PDT/ 1:39am MDT/ 2:39am CDT/ 3:39am EDT until Tuesdy.


When the Moon is in Capricorn


We become aware of the need for structure and planning ahead. We also instinctively are aware of the limitations of time. We are motivated by a desire for success. Achievement and manifestation are most important to us now. We are resourceful and don’t want to waste time, energy, or resources. This can be a very sober influence–even a depressing one. However, it can also be a productive time when we look reality in the eye.


The Moon in Capricorn generally favors the following activities: Long-term activities that yield slow but steady results, practical undertakings, career issues, making a business plan, practical investments.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All