Search

Moon in Gemini Jun 25, 2022 – Jun 28, 2022



MOON ENTERS GEMINI AT 4:14pm PDT/ 5:14pm MDT/ 6:14pm CDT/ 7:14pm EDT until Tuesday. Our basic instinct is to communicate, think, and learn under the influence of Moon in Gemini. We are motivated by a desire for variety and by an instinctive curiosity. The Moon in Gemini is light-hearted, breezy, and curious, but it can also be restless and fickle.


The Moon in Gemini generally favors the following activities: Mental and communicative actions, and more than one activity at once. Reading, learning, letters and emails, errands, writing, teaching, making connections, short trips.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


0 views0 comments