Search

MOON IN LEO ♌️🔥🦁 Mar 13, 2022 – Mar 15, 2022


MOON ENTERS LEO AT 12:32pm PDT/ 1:32pm MDT/ 2:32pm CDT/ 3:32pm EDTuntil Sunday that helps you see how you are working with others and where there is harmony. This is a creative time when you might prefer to socialize or indulge in things that are soothing to your spirit.


When the Moon is in Leo,


The Moon in Leo speaks to our “inner child”. It’s a warm, generous, whole-heartedly loving position. Pride keeps us from pettiness, but it can also prevent us from opening up and revealing how we are truly feeling. We are on stage, our feelings are grand, and we appreciate some drama in our lives. We are easily threatened by anything that seems to be impersonal. This is a time when we seek attention–when we want to stand out for our special qualities. It’s a strong time for romance and any creative activity as well.


The Moon in Leo generally favors the following activities: Creative activities, activities involving children, generous undertakings, undertakings in which personal recognition is desired, and risk-taking.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All