top of page
Search

Moon in Pisces Dec 26, 2022 โ€“ Dec 29, 2022 ๐Ÿ ๐ŸŸ



MOON ENTERS PISCES TONIGHT AT 11:35pm PST and into Tuesday morning at 12:35am MST/ 1:35am CST/ 2:35am EST until Thursday.


When the Moon is in Pisces


We are especially imaginative, and our intuition reigns under this influence. Boundaries and walls come down, as Pisces energy merges and blends. Itโ€™s a time when details are overlooked and feelings defy description.


The Moon in Pisces generally favors the following activities: This is a good time for meditating, or doing yoga. Go take a bubble bath. Listen to energy cleansing sounds. Put on music and dance. Pay attention to messages from your guides.


All spiritual pursuits are fantastic during this time.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page