top of page
Search

Moon in Taurus Jun 13, 2023 – Jun 15, 2023

MOON ENTERS TAURUS AT 11:31am PDT/ 12:31pm MDT 1:31pm CDT/ 2:31pm EDT until Thursday.


When the Moon is in Taurus


We are motivated by the desire for serenity, security, peace, and comfort. The Moon is at her most sensual and constant in Taurus. Our basic impulses are to relax, resist change, and “stop to smell the roses”. Life slows down a little, and we get comfortable. We may also be inclined to stubbornness and materialism under this influence.

The Moon in Taurus generally favors the following activities: Substantial and material actions that yield solid results. Financial activities, and those involving personal possessions, applying for a loan, beginning a potentially long-term relationship, music, home decor.

Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com





10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page