Search

Moon in Taurus Oct 10, 2022 - Oct 12, 2022


MOON ENTERS TAURUS AT 2:04pm PDT/ 3:04pm MDT/ 4:04pm CDT/ 5:04pm EDT until Wednesday.


When the Moon is in Taurus


Emotional energies are generally stable and relatively calm. The Taurus Moon likes to build and to seek security, so by and large this is a good Moon transit for consolidating progress and for enjoying or furthering the status quo.


Taurus is a sensual earth sign, so when the Moon transits Taurus, sensuality and creature comforts are high on the agenda – that’s what makes this a lovers’ Moon, good for cozy cuddles and intimate fun.


When the Moon is in Taurus, good things to do include:


Have a cozy night in with your lover

Cook your favorite meal

Enjoy a massage or a spa day

Stay firmly within your comfort zone

Make long term romantic promises

Dance, swim or otherwise move gracefully

Catch up on overdue projects

Plant things, harvest or attend to the garden


Astrology tv

https://astrology.tv


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All