top of page
Search

Moon in Virgo Dec 14, 2022 – Dec 16, 2022 🌿♍️



MOON ENDS IT'S LONG VOID AND ENTERS VIRGO AT 12:46am PST/ 1:46am MST/ 2:46am CST/ 3:46am EST until Friday.


We instinctually gravitate towards practical activities under the influence of a Virgo Moon. In an urge to set things right, we might easily find ourselves re-organizing and rethinking plans. Emotional satisfaction comes from solving problems, making order out of confusion, and helping others. Health matters might come into focus. We notice the smaller parts that make up the whole, and instead of letting nagging details bother us, we might work on ironing them out so that we can feel more confident moving ahead.


The Moon in Virgo generally favors the following activities: Mental pursuits, work activities, services, and routines. Activities that would benefit from tending to details.


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


interested in a reading? Holliday specials are now available. Visit www.planetnewsbyzoe.com


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page