Search

October 22 /23rd, 2022 – Saturn Goes Direct



Saturn goes direct at 18° Aquarius Tonight at 9:07pm PDT/ 10:07pm MDT/11:07pm CDT/ and on October 23, 2022 at 12:07am EDT


All Saturn stations (and all planetary stations) are important, but this one will be particularly intense. That’s because Saturn is now almost exactly squaring Uranus. This is a pressure cooker type of energy that demands release.


When Saturn changes direction, we may suddenly (Uranus) change our mind about a course of action.


Saturn and Uranus are collective energies, so we will most likely experience this energy at a collective level. If you have planets or angles around 18° in fixed signs (Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius) this transit will influence you at a personal level. (by AstroButterfly)


Saturn stations direct after being retrograde since June 4th. This represents a turning point in Saturn’s energy, and a time where we may begin to see how our challenges have shaped us and opened us to new opportunities. Saturn is known as the Lord of Karma, and as it travels retrograde, it gives us an opportunity to clear and transcend any karmic debts. As Saturn stations direct again, it often leaves a gift, celebrating all of our efforts and hard work! (by Tanaaz)


www.astrobutterfly.com

www.foreverconscious.com


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All