Search

Untitled



The Moon moves into Scorpio at 1:15 AM EDT, and we’re more passionate and determined. However, the Sun-Chiron square this morning can stir up insecurity or uncertainty about our direction, convictions, or purpose. A dip in confidence or faith in our resolutions and principles can lead to following others’ leads, which can later be regrettable. A better approach would be to recognize our feelings of vulnerability stirred by circumstances now.


Mercury is heading toward a square to Jupiter, exact very early tomorrow, also blurring our perceptions. We need room to explore and create, visualize new solutions to problems, and express ourselves freely. However, we are inclined to exaggerate or miss the bigger point. We should watch for a strong tendency to overstate or overestimate in our quest for meaning. Mental anxiety could manifest as we can swing from blind faith to doubt, making it difficult to make good, practical choices.


We might also watch for scattering our energies or taking on too many activities at once–we could be looking so far ahead that we forget the essential details or disclaimers. It’s too easy to waste our time on inconsequential matters. Feelings of discontent are temporarily prominent today.


Moon in Scorpio

12:15am CDT/ 1:15am EDT


Moon Trine Mercury

10:25am PDT/ 11:25am MDT/ 12:25pm CDT/ 1:25pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


4 views0 comments