Search

7:7:7 Aries FULL MOON: You Have To Choose!


A pivotal Full Moon in Aries, with Sun in Libra, is exact this Sunday, October 9 (9:55 pm UT, 4:55 pm EST, 1:55 pm PST).


This lovely, symmetrical Full Moon activates your strong desire to move forward, release the past and bring your ENERGY into balance.


Moon is conjunct Chiron in Aries and Sun is conjunct Venus in Libra.


A wonderful Grand Trine between Mars (ruler of this Aries Full Moon, Saturn and the Sun creates wonderful opportunities for the next two weeks!


Aries gives you the CONFIDENCE to move FORWARD.


Mars instills your heart with COURAGE.


Aries is a fire sign of RAPID movement – not stagnation.


As the first sign of the zodiac, Aries is SIMPLE and DIRECT.


So… contrary to other full moons, this Aries lunation is not only a culmination, but a New Beginning.


And while Mars’ magical fire ignites the Aries Full Moon opposite Venus lighting up the Libra Sun, it’s a great time to see how Mars and Venus are transforming how you create naturally joyful outcomes in ANY situation.


Love and Joyful Blessings,


Tania Gabrielle

https://taniagabrielle.com


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All