Search

Dynamic FULL MOON in Libra [April 16]


Coming on Saturday is the magnificent Full Moon in Libra (exact at 2:55 pm ET, 11:55 am PT and 7:55 pm UT).


Libra symbolizes, balance, relationships and justice.

Libra asks you to be fully conscious and present in your relationships.


What makes this full moon so profound is that the Sun and Moon will both be nearly exactly square to Pluto in Capricorn to create a powerful T-square.


It may bring unresolved power struggles to a head, and point out how you project any unresolved fears onto others.


Pluto transforms – and this full moon is sure to unveil what was remained unseen before now.


As the unconscious comes to light, the Libra Full Moon harmonizes opposites, bringing polarity into balance.


You’ll really feel the difference between compassion and comparison – how one creates division, and the other inner peace.


Love and Blessings,


Tania Gabrielle

www.taniagabrielle.com


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All