Search

Happy Friday, December 10, 2021

The moon in Pisces mingles with Uranus in Taurus, inspiring creativity. We’re in the mood to experiment! The moon squares off with the sun in Sagittarius, which could find us eager to approach things in a new way. The moon meets Neptune in Pisces, encouraging us to connect with our inner voices. We may be especially interested in magic, mystery, and fantasy at this time! (By Annabel Gat)


A Mercury-Saturn semi-square this morning points to potential delays or miscommunications. We may need to manage some inconveniences in our communications and transit. This evening, a First Quarter Moon occurs as the Sun in Sagittarius forms a square with the Moon in Pisces.


There is a crisis theme surrounding any quarter Moon phase, as we feel compelled to take action. Shortly after, we become aware of how our actions affect those close to us, perhaps through trial and error. It can be a time of stress, clashing, and discord, but also of high energy, motivation, and growth. The Moon spends the day in Pisces, encouraging the need to connect with our inner world. (By Cafe Astrology)


Moon Sextile Uranus

3:22am PDT/ 4:22am MDT/ 5:22am CDT/ 6:22am EDT


Sun Square Moon

5:36pm PDT/ 6:36pm MDT/ 7:36pm CDT/ 8:36pm EDT


Moon Conjunction Neptune

7:50pm PDT/ 8:50pm MDT/ 9:50pm CDT/ 10:50pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


1 view0 comments