Search

Happy Friday, December 17, 2021


The moon in air sign Gemini could find us feeling especially inquisitive or ready to socialize! The moon connects with strict Saturn in Aquarius at 12:57 PM, and we’re reflecting on our responsibilities and plans of the future (by Annabel Gat)


The Moon spends the day in Gemini, and we seek more variety or mental engagement today. We’re communicative, connected, and curious with a Gemini Moon.


The Sun forms a sesquiquadrate with Uranus, suggesting we want to make a move, but we may not know where to begin or where to go with our intentions just for now. While unexpected changes in plans or events can test our patience, they might also bring on new approaches, leading to useful, instructive, or interesting detours.


With the Sun also semi-sextile Venus, we may feel that our quest for pleasure, affection, love, or comfort is at odds with what we think we should be doing, which can lead to mild tension or feelings of guilt, and perhaps some indecision. Seeking to fulfill both needs without doing so at the expense of the other can help resolve these problems. (by Cafe Astrology)


Moon Trine Saturn

9:37am PDT/ 10:37am MDT/ 11:37am CDT/12:37pm EDT


www.vice.com

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All