Search

Happy Friday ~ August 11, 2022

While we’re generally more objective with an Aquarius Moon, the Moon’s square to Mars this morning fires up our feelings and stirs up our need for action, activity, and challenges. With Venus quintile Uranus, we’re noticing and appreciating the more unique elements of people, situations, and projects today.


The void Moon occurs from 7:08 AM EDT, with the Moon’s last aspect before changing signs (a square to Mars), until the Moon enters Pisces at 2:46 PM EDT.


The Pisces Moon encourages us to connect with our imaginative, compassionate side. We might avoid confrontations or challenging situations with this Moon transit.


Moon Square Mars

4:07am PDT/ 5:07am MDT/ 6:07am CDT/ 7:07am EDT


Moon in Pisces

11:46am PDT/ 12:46pm MDT/ 1:46pm CDT/ 2:46pm EDT


Cafe Astrology

www.cafeastrology.com


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All